FIFA Women's

Fri 07 Jun

Start: 8PM

Fear not, the Women’s World Cup is here to fill the void in your life left by the English football season coming to an end in May. The Brotherhood will be broadcasting every single game live so you won’t miss out on any of the action. Can they go further than the lads made it in 2018 and reach the final in Lyon? Come watch it with us and find out!

Women’s World Cup Group Stage Fixtures (shown at The Brotherhood):

Friday 7th June

  • France v South Korea @ 8pm

Saturday 8th June

  • Norway v Nigeria @ 2pm
  • Spain v South Africa @ 5pm
  • Germany v China @ 8pm

Sunday 9th June

  • Australia v Italy @ 12pm
  • Brazil v Jamaica @ 2:30pm
  • England v Scotland @ 5pm

Monday 10th June

  • Argentina v Japan @ 5pm
  • Canada v Cameroon @ 8pm

Tuesday 11th June

  • New Zealand v Netherlands @ 2pm
  • Chile v Sweden @ 5pm
  • USA v Thailand @ 8pm

Wednesday 12th June

  • Nigeria v South Kora @ 2pm
  • Germany v Spain @ 5pm
  • France v Norway @ 8pm

Thursday 13th June

  • Australia v Brazil @ 5pm
  • South Africa v China @ 8pm

Friday 14th June

  • Japan v Scotland @ 2pm
  • England v Argentina @ 5pm
  • Jamaica v Italy @ 8pm

Saturday 15th June

  • Netherlands v Cameroon @ 5pm
  • Canada v New Zealand @ 8pm

Sunday 16th June

  • USA v Chile @ 2pm
  • Sweden v Thailand @ 5pm

Monday 17th June

  • China v Spain @ 5pm
  • South Africa v Germany @ 5pm
  • Nigeria v France @ 8pm
  • South Korea v Norway @ 8pm

Tuesday 18th June

  • Jamaica v Australia @ 8pm
  • Italy v Brazil @ 8pm

Wednesday 19th June

  • Japan v England @ 8pm
  • Scotland v Argentina @ 8pm

Thursday 20th June

  • Cameroon v New Zealand @ 5pm
  • Netherlands v Canada @ 5pm
  • Sweden v USA @ 8pm
  • Thailand v Chile @ 8pm

Women’s World Cup Knock-Out Fixtures:

  • Saturday 22nd June @ 2pm & 5:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd June @ 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Monday 24th June @ 5pm & 8pm
  • Tuesday 25th June @ 5pm & 8pm

Women’s World Cup Quarter-Finals:

  • Thursday 27th June @ 8pm
  • Friday 28th June @ 8pm
  • Saturday 29th June @ 2pm & 5:30pm

Women’s World Cup Semi-Finals:

  • Tuesday 2nd July @ 8pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July @ 8pm

Third-place Play-off:

  • Saturday 6th July @ 4pm

Final:

  • Sunday 7th July @ 4pm